From "I Don't Get It" to "I Love It"

Let me guess:

  1. You work in climate 🌳

  2. Your business struggles with communication 🤬

  3. And you are looking for help ⛑️

If that’s you, then you’re in the right place.

Hello there, friendo 👋


Brand Narrative Consulting for Climate 🌳

Tech businesses are messengers from the future.

They see something that the rest of us doesn’t see yet. But sometimes it can be difficult to communicate this vision.

The good news: There’s a proven process for it and you can replicate it 👇

The Narrative Pyramid Framework

I distilled the key insights from my consulting gigs into a freely-available series on Branding for Tech Companies:

  1. Branding for Tech Companies 101: Future Mythology

  2. Branding for Tech Companies 102: Clarity and Consistency

  3. Brand Audit in Climate Tech: Lilac Solutions

In this series you will learn:

  • 📚 Fundamental Knowledge: Differences between brand, branding, narrative, and marketing + how all of those interact.

  • 🔺 Brand Narrative Pyramid: A framework to guide clients from chaos to bliss.

  • 🧮 Advanced Concepts: Three core principles of auditing and workshopping existing brands.

  • 📋 Case Studies: Step-by-step walk-through of real-life brand audits.

Sample output of one of the real-life case studies.

This content will teach you the tools and techniques to master brand narrative.


Who Am I?

What Others Have Said

A really cool shoutout from a total stranger on the internet 👇


Still Need Help?

If you still need help, connect with me on LinkedIn or message me directly 👇

Let’s talk.